Broadstar1: Time will tell.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Davenport, Iowa
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Broadstar1 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Long Day! Best I could do! 5/22/17

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Jim
I grew up country and have been a teacher for over 20 years now. I like to travel. I like animals. I am searching for that till death do you part relationship. I would welcome someone who has kids and would look for that partnership in their life. Health is a priority and I try to pick trips and outings where there is little time for sitting. While my M.A. is in Science/Physics and I have been a roofer for over 15 years, I continue to enjoy building things. I continue to work on my own house and I know relocating might be part of a relationship. I tend to be open minded and understanding when someone's past is fully communicated from the start. I'm better off single if a relationship doesn't eventually build from weekend to weekend. After "hi" ask me something that drives your interest in a soul-mate. If I can't answer then there may be a communication issue. Just relax, I don't judge nor sink first impressions in stone. While I would eventually like to be able to read your mind, I will start with your eyes and smile. But when left hanging I don't sit around.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, shopping, hiking, stargazing, us-time!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Broadstar1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.