Jet_Instructor: Loving life:)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cookstown, Ontario
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Jet_Instructor is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Aircraft Engineer

Out for a motorcycle ride in St. John's, NL.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hello and thanks for reading my profile. My name is Gary. I've traveled a good chunk of this world. Seen many things and met many kinds of people. It's helped to give me a greater appreciation of life and not to take it for granted.

I moved here 10 years ago from Newfoundland... Yep, I'm a Newfie:) I have a great job which I really enjoy. I'm an avionics engineer by trade, did a 2 year stint as an instructor for the other engineers and now I am into the management side of an airline. I love my job and it shows in my attitudes outside of work. I'm rarely not in a good mood.

In my spare time I like to have various projects ongoing. That could include renos on my house, restoring antique autos or playing with a motorcycle.:) You never know what you'll find me up to next. I can't count the number of times in my life I've heard someone say "You're doing what ?".:)

Traveling is a big part of my life. It was the main reason I went to work for an airline. I've seen quite a few places, but now it's time to see them with someone else.

I consider myself a hard worker and it has a lot to do with my upbringing. Our source of heat growing up was a woodstove. If you were cold, you lit the fire. To light the fire, you went to the woodpile and brought it in. To make the woodpile, you chopped/sawed logs. To get the logs you went into the woods and cut the trees down and dragged them out. Needless to say I'm not afraid of a little hard work.:)

I am very independant and moved away from home at 17. I left for school and never moved back. That being said, I am very close with my family. I talk to my parents at least every second day and my 2 brothers are my best friends. I would like to meet someone who is family orientated as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun where we can both relax and get to know each other better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps