Lanawannadance: I want your brain! Seriously :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corona, California
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Lanawannadance is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay, so lets see, lol. Why is it always so hard to talk about yourself its like you dont want to brag, and you dont want to sound bad either. So basically I have to sale myself. lol. Okay...... well Im not cheap. ahahah. okay now to be serious,
I'm so laid back and fun to be around. :) I have a lot of very good friends, so that should say something. :) I am always down to try new crazy things, within reason, (Im not gonna jump off a bridge to my death, cause you dared me). I love to read, write, hiking, Life, adventure, crafts, baking, cooking, muscle cars, I have a thing for the 70s cause everything was awesome, lol.
I dont know, Im kinda a homebody these days and looking to get out a little more. Im not one to date mulitple people, it would be so nice to meet someone with similar interest, Positive outlook on life, and someone to teach me new things. :)
Im a good person, looking for another good person to adventure life with.

PLEASE READ BEFORE WRITING ME: I am NOT interested in being a friends with benefits, If you are just trying to get in my pants, do not write me, because I want to get to know someone, not sleep with you right away, its gonna be awhile before that happens.

I have a 5 year old, who comes first. He lives with me full time, If you don't like kids, don't bother me.

For all you guys who love to take pix of your 6 packs and what not, don't expect a dirty pic from me, and don't expect me to have a 6 pack. I'm not perfect. I'm not Fat, but I'm not the skinniest girl either. I have curves. And yes I am working out to improve my figure, but I'm not there yet.

I'm a professional, single mom, who has responsibilities, Goals, and is not into the party scene, there is more to life then getting drunk and talking about your hangover. I'm not in my 20's anymore.

So, after reading all of this, if you are interested in getting to know ME, then send me a msg. I'm not a desperate girl,or a bad person. I just have no time to go out and meet someone, and if possible I'm hoping to meet a real man with Brains, Goals, Values and Manners.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
surprise me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lanawannadance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.