DJXclusiv314: From St. Louis by way of Dallas to Vancouver
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, Washington
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
DJXclusiv314 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Music Snob
Mortgage Industry

I tend to cut the grey at times!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tony
My name is Tony and I am St. Louis, MO, lived in Dallas, TX for 6 years and now live in Vancouver, WA. I am a DJ that spins Hip Hop, R&B, Neo-Soul and Reggae. I enjoy comedy shows, bowling and shooting pool. I'm a very outgoing person who is considered to be the LIFE of the party. I am very funny and I have a great sense of humor.

I love a woman who takes care of herself from head to toe. I enjoy a woman who knows how to let her hair down and relax when needed or have fun when the time allows. I am interested in a woman who is spiritual, goal oriented and family oriented.

The key is to build a shared experience together!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the person. We could go to dinner, a comedy show or hear a live band and dance the night away. I would enjoy a walk in the park or some quiet setting where we can talk and get to know one another better

Mail Settings
To send a message to DJXclusiv314 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps