apriljunemay: Hello!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arcata, California
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
apriljunemay is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
These introductions are always a little awkward. In a nutshell, I am an outgoing person who loves to laugh and enjoy life. I'm pretty athletic and love to do yoga and Pilates. I also love being outside and like surfing, kayaking, hiking and rock climbing whenever I get the chance. I do a lot of nature photography as a hobby and am always at different beaches with a camera. I am very adventurous and am not afraid of change or a challenge. I have lived in Europe three separate times to either study or teach art history and wouldn't mind going back for another stint.

I am attracted to guys who are nice, intelligent and down to earth. I am not interested in one night stands - I would like to meet and hang out a man that is like-minded and willing to take things a little slow. Ideally, if you are sweet, funny, educated, driven, ambitious, and cute, email me. Maybe we can catch a movie, watch a football game, attend an art opening, go on a hike or climb a rock wall sometime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something mello....coffee or a beer?