outdoorguy962: Looking for the right girl for me....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lebanon, Connecticut
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
outdoorguy962 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
aircraft mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well my hobbies are anything out doors Im a big skier, hiker, rafter. I like more classic rock and bluegrass. Im a plane mechanic and enjoy working on projects and attempting to garden and start an organic produce farm. For instance I recently planted Peach trees and Raspberry bushes. Im a good guy and kind of a hick. But in no way ignorant. I pride myself on intelligence and taking care of myself. To be honest I find a lot of women on this website to be extremely critical and hypocritical. They say blah blah blah I want this kind of man or no games. Bull sh*tladies you could'nt pick them before, Something tells me this website wont change things other than you got a bigger pool of losers. Well this guy aint no bum and I anit no loser. I just want to meet someone sweet and compatible with me. I hope I get that chance. I like tennis and being creative! Outdoorsy and charismatic is a plus if not a must.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I guess if I could find a chick that was willing to come out on my boat with me and cruze the Ct. River that would be nice. But Im fine with dinner. :)