Turnbull5: I'm not cold-hearted, just not willing to settle.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Turnbull5 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
English is my second language, I'm a laid back guy that's probably too nice for my own good, and I'm just looking for a great time. Friends are awesome but ultimately I would like something a little more meaningful. I realize not everybody is looking for the same thing, so if you might be interested we can play it by ear. I prefer alternative rock but I'm receptive to almost everything. I enjoy a variety of hobbies such a hiking, working out, snorkeling, diving, pool, martial arts, chess, cooking, movies, and video games to name a few. I'm not a fan of this online dating stuff and doubt anything will come of it...prove me wrong. If you would like to know more, drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on the person. Anything from a walk on the beach under the stars to a grueling hike through rugged brush. A dinner and a movie or cooking dinner together and just getting to know each other. I'm looking for a challenge, mentally and physically. I would expect nothing less in return. If you can't make it up Koko Head, then we probably won't mesh well beyond friends.