rhirhi77: I am who I am... Take me or leave me...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lemon grove, California
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
rhirhi77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Rhi
Well, I hate this part. I figure if you wanna get to know me you will ask. :) I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to sporting events (NFL, baseball, UFC), I like camping and going to the beach. I have a son who is my everything!!! You must be willing to get along with children. If you stopped by and even remotely liked what you read, feel free to hit me up and say hi. If there is anything else you want to know, hit me up!
***(Recent addition)*** If you are going to contact me...for the love of everything holy...PLEASE don't be a total moron. If you are just out to play games, keep it pushin'. I am too old for it and the drama so do us both a favor and don't waste either of our time. If you are genuine in your efforts to get to know me...RAD!!! Hit me up!! If not, please don't bother. I am as honest as gets when it comes to this kind of stuff so I expect nothing but the same in return. I keep it 100...100% of the time and I expect the same in return. And I don't tolerate liars. Thanks for reading:)**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that lets us get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rhirhi77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps