Age: 36
Age: 37
BigMike2484: Trying Again. Hoping for Better.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vandergrift, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
BigMike2484 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Union Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mike
Hello ladies, I am 5'7" 260 lbs, and dropping. I'm not a skinny guy, or a body builder with ripped ads, but i would like to get back in shape. I have a son. Yep that's right ladies im a Single Father. I also have a Job and a Truck.

I am faithful, I'm not a cheater or a lier. My life is like an open book just ask and ill tell u anything u wanna know about me.
I'm very family oriented, my family will always come first.

I'm also kinda of a nerd when it comes to computers...lol. So if u gots a question or having problems feel free to message me.

I dont play head games so i would honestly hope you wouldnt either.

I listen to mostly rock and country, i also listen to alittle bit of everything else depending on my mood.
My goal is to find that special someone that can love both my son and myself.

I like to go to the mall to hang out and maybe catch a movie, Going to the park with my son just to watch him run and have fun.
I Also like to go Bowling, Shoot Pool, Throw Darts, Camping, Hunting & Fishing, Quad Riding, 4 wheelin, Mudbogs, hanging out with friends and family.

I would really like to share what i do with someone, So if ur intrested please feel free to contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gettin to know each other first and if it works out then maybe more dates will follow.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BigMike2484 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps