FunPassionateWoman: Looking for a considerate loving man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
White city, Oregon
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
FunPassionateWoman is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm seeking a male for dating and possibly long term relationship if things work out. I enjoy the outdoors. I love all kinds of animals. I get alone with everyone. I love music and some sports. I have a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and have fun.

I like to start off a new relationship with building up a good friendship. I'm friendly-outgoing, I don't like playing games with people's feelings. The most important thing to me in a relationship is friendship, honesty and faithfulness. I'm an affectionate lady who knows what it takes to make a relationship work.

I like a man to have an outgoing personality with a good sense of humor and I would like to be treated with respect, as I also respect the one I meet.
I am looking for someone who enjoys the things I like to do and is willing to share their Interests. If you like to know more about me, send me a reply and I will answer your Questions the best I can.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
nice dinner or lunch at a restaurant. Or a cup of coffee at a coffee shop. Or a nice long walk in a park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FunPassionateWoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke