MVP45: Life is good!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Strongsville, Ohio
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MVP45 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love summer. The hotter the better. Beaches/pools, oceans and Tiki Hut bars with reggae or Buffet I'm there. Fall is cool. I really enjoy clam bakes, bonfires or relaxing at home.

Family and friends are very important.I have been divorced for 13 years. My son is 20 and my daughter is 17. I share custody with my ex wife.

Enjoy golf, fitness/weight lifting, grilling/cooking, watching sports (Browns, Buckeyes,Tribe,Cavs). Going to concerts. Seeing local bands.

I listen to all styles of music. I prefer classic rock,blues/R&B,Reggae, Frank Sinatra. It all depends on the situation and mood.I'm open minded.

I prefer talking to texting or e-mail.

If you want to meet me, please send a message. Can't view profile since they removed from name search.

If you hit Meet Me I'm unable to see your profile!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open for suggestions. Drinks and appetizers. What ever is comfortable for you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MVP45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps