Age: 57
Age: 47
Long Term
Age: 45
denvernative1: Looking for Honest, Educated and Fun Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
denvernative1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Corporate Recruiter

On Train in Skagway, Alaska - July 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Denver Native and have always had an appreciation for Denver and Colorado.

I enjoy walking, biking, skiing, swimming, fishing, camping, music and going to outdoor concerts. I spend a lot of time in the Colorado mountains and enjoy soaking in the natural Hot Springs. A couple of hobbies that I've begun (by taking lessons or a class) and want to pursue further are golf and water color painting.

I live close to City Park and I enjoy being in the city and taking advantage of the city life and restaurants. I also work downtown and enjoy the hussle and bussle that the city has to offer.

A goal of mine is to enhance my traveling experiences. I went to Aruba in the summer of 2011 and I would like to plan more trips abroad. I'm planning on taking a cruise to Alaska in the summer of 2013. Another trip would be to visit Ireland, which is my heritage!

I am confident, strong, and know what I want. Some other adjectives to describe me would be: kind, compassionate, loyal, fun-loving, a good listener, curious, social, family-oriented, and smart, to name a few. I also make friends easily and can talk to anyone! If you know the Myers-Briggs personality test, I am an ESFP.

My musical taste varies - my iPod is loaded with the following types of music: Alternative, Rock/Acoustical Rock, Pop, 70's music, Classical, and Motown. I do not care for Country or Rapp.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've done the coffee dates and have never found them to be successful - it's almost like an interview or professional meeting. It gives one a small snapshot of a person and not enough time to assess the person from a fair perspective. One doesn't even get to see how the person interacts with a wait person and what kind of manners they have! Let's be creative!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps