shellyleilei: Looking for nice, educated Chinese man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
46 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
shellyleilei wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a friendly and goodlooking face:) I am confident, affectionate, knowledgeable, caring, elegant, modest, humorous, lovely, friendly, resolute, loyal and trustworthy. I am an excellent employees, good daughter and sincere friend. And I hope I will be a tender-hearted wife, clever loving mother and kind-hearted grandma as a woman in my life. I am a home body type person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, traveling, shopping, photographing, reading, watching TV or videos, knitting, crochetting, cooking, collecting postage stamps and recipes, copying and pasting interesting paragraphs from newspapers or magazines.

I am not fastidious on my husband-to-be because I am a clever, humble and easy-going person:) I easily get well with people. He just need to be honest, sincere, caring, warm-hearted, positive and with college education. College education is the basic required education in modern time:)

Get the POF Mobile Apps