WSLA: Just looking...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Van nuys, California
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
WSLA wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
I am seeking a nice girl to share my time with. Someone who is local, enjoys a company of a nice person and who is kind, friendly, quiet and maybe sometimes outgoing. It would be nice to meet somebody who is close to my race and age but a few years older or younger is also ok. I'd like to meet a person who I can trust, and who could be the best friend of mine too. Trying to get to know someone smart and honest and who can make me laugh. I love to learn and to get more experience from people I meet in my life. I'm a very sincere, sensitive, reliable, fun, open-minded and caring person without bad habits and appreciate the same attributes in a companion. I'm pretty easy going and always open for new adventures. I also appreciate thoughtfulness, kindness and excellent conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WSLA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps