HelloDustyn: Positive PUSH.....YESSS!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lake forest, California
29 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
HelloDustyn is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me

My name is Dustyn, I am the only dark skinned person in my family so people say "I act white." I'm fun, loud, spontaneous, lazy, energetic, excited to be active, and I like being around people that have fun. I have a car, 4 tattoos, and I live with some roommates. I like music from the 80's, 90's, and today! I also listen to podcasts, mostly stuff with comedians.

I DO NOT like country music, getting lost, or when people litter, I prefer cats over dogs but I really like any nice animal, and I am not religious I just try to live my life in a positive way.

Some things I like to do are: see live music, eat sushi, go to Ducks hockey or Angels baseball games, snowboard, go out to bars with friends, karaoke, bowling, watch a movie, watch Netflix, play video games, and I really like going to see comedy shows.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk to me and we can...
Drive somewhere,
Walk somewhere,
Talk about things,
Laugh at stuff,
Drink liquids, and
Eat food.