Age: 48
Long Term
Age: 38
Hang Out
Sisi011: Looking for normal (I didn't say boring)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Miami beach, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
Sisi011 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
own, manage, sell real estate

Long Island 2009

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
100 characters ha?? Or I can't browse around...So here we go!!!
I am not fat, ugly, blonde, super athletic, crazy, psycho, vegan, super tall, with big feet or ears and I dislike the idea of collecting anything (like stamps or vacuum cleaners like the weird kid on TV yesterday)...I am thin, most would say pretty, normal but weird enough to keep me interesting, smart, eat normal stuff not just salads, loooove chocolate: specially Harry & David Mondo Malt Balls (because they are sooo very very good but mostly because I am having some right now :-), love animals especially the cute ones. I am not a neat freak but I do like folding stuff. I like Starbucks and coffee shops in general, going out to dinner and dancing, loungy type places, love the movies, and nobody tells the truth about this but I really do love watching TV from time to time, all kinds of stuff: How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, The Sopranos, Six Feet Under (remember that one), what else?...I don't know, little of everything...superhero movies and romantic comedies and dramas and international flicks and action 007, kung fu Sunday kinda stuff.

So how do you know when it's 100 characters...(?) Not yet I guess!! Oh and I almost forgot I looooove shoes, I know it is quite girly of me...but what can I say I am a girl after all :-)

I thought of something else...I actually like talking on the phone once in a while instead of constantly texting, I know I know I told ya I was a bit strange... :-)

BTW does anyone actually pick "bottom dweller" as their 'fish personality'? If I was to pick one, I would try "damselfish" at least it sounds pretty. If your personality is "bottom dweller" or "piranha", I dunno... just saying, may want to re-think that one LOL :-)

LOVE: Kitty cat kisses, the smell of waffle cones, the taste of anything chocolate, my dog's ears, hugs with both arms, touch screens...
HATE: Fleas, arrogance, moodiness, people who are mean to waiters, customer service agents from Bangladesh named Mary, fake red hair, and one-armed hugs

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private, legally privileged and confidential, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere fun (coffee/tea/drink/etc.) where we can establish a conversation, and NO! Not a long walk on the beach with someone I just met on line. I mean, Really! Who does that?? :-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sisi011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps