Laura63084: Looking for a friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Camp hill, Pennsylvania
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Laura63084 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Human Resources

October 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not really sure where to start as I'm not one to just babble about myself. I'm really just out searching for someone with whom I can build an awesome friendship, because I honestly believe that friendship is the foundation to all great relationships. Another key to a great relationship is communication. I want to be able to have that open and honest connection and feel like we can tell each other any and everything. I also want to be able to laugh and goof around with my partner. I'm open to whatever might come of this online dating thing...just friends, or more...whatever happens!

I love to travel and have spent some time abroad. While it's been years since I last traveled abroad, I'm looking for someone who can share my interest in seeing new places and experiencing new things. I love going to the beach and the mountains, and just love being near any body of water, even if it is just the Susquehanna. I also enjoy staying in with a movie or a good book and can definitely appreciate some quiet and down time. I live alone and love it. Autumn is my favorite season -- I love when you can wear jeans and a sweater and be comfortable outside. As far as activities are concerned, I'm pretty open. I think it really depends on the company, and I can be somewhere or doing something that's not exactly my favorite (ie: a NASCAR race) and as long as I was with good company, I'd totally enjoy myself.

I love taking pictures and can always be counted on to be the photographer at any gathering. I've thought about getting a "fancy" camera and learning all the ins and outs of manual shooting but now, I enjoy my point and shoot and seeing what interesting shots I can capture.

Also...the messages that say "Hi" or "Cute" or something similar, and nothing else, will likely be ignored. C' a bit more creative than that! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Laura63084 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.