rebeccam22: Life is what you make it!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yucaipa, California
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
rebeccam22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Coffee Snob
Assistant Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello Im Rebecca
I'm a full time manager at a grocery store and although its a physical and mental challenge I love what I do!. I work hard and put my heart into things and people who I care for.
I have a lot of compassion for life. I enjoy doing new things and learning more about myself as I go along. I can hold a conversation so I am looking for someone who can as well.

3 basic things I hate:
I do not approve of liars disrespect or 2 faced personalities. I am loyal to myself and others and respect those influenced around me to be the same.

I love music mainly hip hop rap and r&bI LOVEEE underground drum and bass as well :)
I love to cook its a passion and an art that brings people together.
I would love to travel and see different places around the world so I am making that a goal in the future to do so.

Im confident in the woman I have become and I have learned that in order to get respect you must give it. I hold high standards to myself and look for someone who does the same.

I Hope to find someone with as much passion for life as I do.

Im looking for a good man plain and simple a good head on their shoulders, goals and and someone who is ready to take commitment in their life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sushi, Bowling, dinner maybe a beverage, good conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to rebeccam22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married