cordovan312: If only you would take the time to meet someone
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Billings, Montana
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
cordovan312 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just moved to billings and looking to meet some new people!
Lets see.. first off i would like to say thanks for looking at my profile. I am a fun, caring gentleman who love to have a good time. Not really into the bar scene. I enjoy being outdoors hiking, taking walks down by the river, hunting, fishing. I also like to do mud bog racing in Hermosa during the summer. I am a very hard worker who believes in putting every ones needs in front of my own.I love children as they are our future. If you would like to know anything else please ask i am very open and honest.what I am looking for is a kind, caring,compassionate, and faithful woman. that loves children. I like to take things slow not the type to rush into relationships. Not looking for a hook up or ****buddy, I want a genuine relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for our first date we could go walking down by the river, than maybe a picnic in the park. dinner and a movie would be great or even having a drink to loosen up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cordovan312 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States