squeakywonderton: No one can eat 50 eggs.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
36 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
squeakywonderton is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a two cups of coffee a morning person. Recently, I've been trying to eat a salad a day. I like my scotch with one rock, my beers crisp and less hoppy, music you can dance to and a comfortable t-shirt. This is the closest thing to a manifesto that I can come up with.

Strangers and friends tell me that I'm brilliant, caring and compassionate. One day I'll believe it, but for the time being I'll do my best to live up to the expectations.

On the weekends you can find me painting in the park, writing a song or people watching. On the weekdays I wear a suit and tie in a feeble attempt at being respectable.

I love fiercely, speak softly and am slow to anger.

Things I wish existed:

Titanic 2: The Revenge!
Fudge Goes to College
The very best of the Cure edited as the soundtrack to My Girl
A breakfast cereal with tiny marshmallows shaped like the cast of Are You Being Served?
Elevator music to the stylings of Lords of Acid
A marching band that can perform the collective works of TV on the Radio (Think of how awesome "I Was a Lover" would sound).
The return of Northern Exposure. Moose!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
People watching and/or waffles. Ikea?

Get the POF Mobile Apps