pezy77: Still thinking ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ipswich, Queensland
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
pezy77 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Free Thinker
Bikini model

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
my hobbies are cycling,boxing and following the west tigers !
i wish to just chill out this year and let life take me where she wants me to go:)
at the moment I enjoy fishing and cycling keeping fit and healthy , I like reading and writing and expanding my knowledge since wisdom is the key to happiness according to proverbs .
Speaking orther languages is an intrest of mine since my first language was Spanish it makes it alot easier to pick out orther Latin words .
Animals is a passion that I have and educate orther and start seeking a way to keep them around for future generations .
I'm friendly and outgoing but time to myself is also important

Please feel free to ask any question you wish and it would be my pleasure to try to answer them for you .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love animals so maybe , going to the zoo ??? Or maybe a fine place that serves good food and wine .

Get the POF Mobile Apps