guyandhisjeep: Smile and others will notice!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami beach, Florida
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
guyandhisjeep is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Brand Ambassador/ Bartender

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks for giving this a read. I'm originally from Colorado and i'm an up beat and bright individual! i pride myself on marching to the beat of my own drum and never following trends. I love meeting new people and never stop learning. I love playing my guitar, going to see shows, bumming around art galleries and taking road trips. I have a pretty eclectic ear so i listen to a mix of everything rock, reggae, house,jazz, classical you name it. I love exploring the city and finding new places to try new food and drink. I have a very laid back personality and a contagious sence of humor. I work hard and put for my best effort in all aspects of life. I wear my heart on my sleve and exercise good manners. My mother taught me well so that's one thing people definitely notice. My passion runs deep for music, film, and literature! Nothing gets a good conversation going than sharing a cathartic experience together. I work in hospitality and love what i do! I'm working at becoming a beverage director for luxury properties. I love the creativity of creating****ail menus that define a program. Aside from that i'm very dynamic! Put me in any environment and I'll chat everyone up and leave with a few friends! No topic is off limits and if I missed anything feel free and ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If time and money were no limitation i would love to visit Greece to take a guided tour of the sites, find a mom and pop restaurant to have some authentic food. Find a place to hear some local music and carouse with the locals late into the night. And in the end find a quiet empty beach with a bottle of wine and share our hopes and fears under a romantic glowing moon and crashing waves.

Get the POF Mobile Apps