Cloggachik: gentlemen only please :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodstock, Georgia
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Cloggachik is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Healthcare Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tori
Hi, my name is Tori.I am looking for someone who is genuine, caring, and trustworthy and with an understanding that I'm looking for a relationship and not a one night stand, someone to help me find some adventures to get into! I love being on the go, teaching clogging, spending time with family and friends.People say I have a huge heart, love people, laughing and having a good time though I enjoy 'serious' moments too! Life is short and so I love trying any and all things at least once, going out,, staying in, eating out, eating in, I'm really easy going and just enjoy doing.. Whatever the task may be!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere we can talk- grab a coffee, grab a drink?? or somewhere that screams adventure!! Let's play!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cloggachik you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.