melmae1206: Runnin' from tomorrow with our lips locked...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Durand, Michigan
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
melmae1206 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

New 4/12/12- green and purple hair! How fun!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English


About Me
Hey, my name is Melissa...I am 27 and single. I have a hard time meeting people out here in the real world. I live in the tiny town I grew up in and well, if you lived here you would understand. On top of that most of my friends are basically going out to bars to meet people gets difficult...not that that is really where I want to meet someone. So, here I am. I am hopeful but not really counting on this to work. It works for some people I guess.

Lets see...I am not gonna tell you everything about me but I'll give you a few highlights. I am currently a student full time. I am just getting started on my associates in photography, and plan to get a bachelors degree in business management. I am working on starting up my photography business as well. It is slow going right now, but I am hoping by fall 2013 it'll be on a roll. As of now, I am broke! So that's fun. I have certainly made my fair share of mistakes in my life, but I am done with all that. I understand if you dont have EVERYTHING together, that is nearly impossible...

I enjoy all the normal things, concerts, movies, drinking with friends...camping...blah blah blah...all of that. Music kinda keeps me sane...not even anything out of the norm...I just always have some playing. I swear theres a song for every mood ever. I listen to Rock, pop, country and some R&B...not the biggest fan of rap but there is always a time and a place.I also love to read....yep, bit of a nerd. My friends are a part of my family. They are non-negotiable. Whoever I date absolutely MUST get along with my friends. It's the way I roll. I love kids, but have none. I have quite a few sleeves or anything, but I am sure I will get there. I can't really explain it but tattoos are a huge turn on for me. I realize tattoos don't really have anything to do with who the person is but I immediately think wuss if i meet a guy without any. I try to overcome it but dammit, it usually doesn't work. I will continue to try tho!

I am just looking for someone I can be my crazy self with. I will most certainly allow you to be crazy long as it doesn't get weird of course. :)

Anything else just ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like surprises. I kinda hate being asked what I want to do. I wanna see what you come up pressure or anything...I would probably pee with excitement however if someone decided we should get tattoos for our first date! im always down for a new one!

Mail Settings
To send a message to melmae1206 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps