faithful4you21: We can really have a blast together!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Baltimore, Maryland
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
faithful4you21 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Contracts Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an educated, attractive, successful, financially stable, christian SM who believes in staying healthy. I really enjoy physical fitness so I workout consistently and I'm in great physical shape. However, my biggest asset is that I'm loving, caring, and warm. My ideal woman is intelligent, career oriented, educated, financially stable, and sophisticated. Please note that I want a woman who is a practicing Christian. She also doesn't sweat small stuff in evaluating men. I enjoy going out for dinner, attending plays, and traveling. I would really love to meet someone who wants to do some international travel. I'm looking for someone who would make a great companion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can do Panera bread, Corner Bakery, or similar place to meet for the first meeting.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to faithful4you21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps