coolim4u: Looking for a Keeper
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Everett, Washington
67 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
coolim4u is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Chuck
Looking for someone with some of the same interest as me. I have strong family values and visit with children and grand children often. I like skiing, fishing, camping, hunting, boating, golfing, traveling (cmon, you got to be interested in some of these things. . I like friends and family over for BBQs or just relaxing in the pool.
Humor is very important and I really enjoy making people around me laugh. My friends say I have a little bit of rattlesnake in me but Im not so sure. Sometimes I just make stupid mistakes. I get excited easily about almost anything. I love Christmas, and everything it represents. I have a lot of little boy in me and I love to play. And last, but not least....I love loooooooong passionate kisses that last a week !!!
Haven't met or talked with anyone who hasn't lied about there age. What's up with that?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something active:snow-mobiling, hiking to the ice caves and having a bottle of wine with some crackers and cheese, crabbing, or fishing. Depends on the season.

Mail Settings
To send a message to coolim4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps