HarroKittenKat: Hello, hi, meow,
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Newport beach, California
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
HarroKittenKat wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Grad school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I like fun things, not unfunny things, and am seeing what this is about for now. Too serious is scary, but I think too casual seems dirty. Talking is good though, so maybe there will be an interest one of these days?

I enjoyed my summer with family and friends, nothing too crazy. A few vacations but nowhere far. Beach, dance, drink, singing are always fun for me. I am very focused on school and gym these days, but I try to still enjoy a day when I can.

Sorry if I don't reply, but good luck to us all. ^-^

I'm not interested in your "Asian fetishes" and please be age appropriate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No movies or anyplace so loud it is hard to talk. Too much alcohol is also a bad sign for an early date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to HarroKittenKat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke