iffrix: Deepest of the deep seas
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Moreno valley, California
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
iffrix is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I make perfume. seriously

the guy on the right.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Japanese

About Me
Hello, I'm Gaston

I'm an anime/science/art/travelling/food nerd

I'm searching for a companion with similar interests.

I'm Japanese, Mexican for those who are really curious.

I'm adventurous and fun, I like hanging around outdoors.
I definitely have appreciate dark humor.

I really enjoy hanging out and bbqing with friends. I really like beer, pizza and Grilled cheese sandwiches.

I'm a Perfumer / Graphic designer I use the one to support my entrance into the world of the other.

I call myself the scum of the earth, a lot of people have disagreed with me.

Also an exercise buddy would be awesome. I need to pick that up again, it's almost been a whole year since I've gone to the gym :(

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
? I honestly don't even know. There's no spontaneity in that

Get the POF Mobile Apps