drumchic642: Single Gal No Drama!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nashville, Tennessee
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
drumchic642 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish


About Me
I'm a fun loving person who enjoys hanging out with my friends but I also appreciate my alone time and of course alone time with that special someone.
I am a huge fan of music and love to listen to almost any genre. I have played drums for over 20 years and currently play in a band in my spare time.

My main goals at this point are to advance in my career in IT and to be happy in life. I'm cool person with honest intentions looking for the same. I like to sit and talk but I'm also a bit of a clown. I love making people laugh, and lets just say I don't embarrass very easily.

As far as what i'm looking for in a relationship - I'll elaborate since the drop down options on here are too vague to fully explain. What I want is someone I can come home to and vice versa. I want a smart woman who is also motivated in her life and career. I'm not looking for a gold digger or a sugar mama, I want a partner.

I know sex isn't the most important thing but there has to be something there. While i'm not looking for someone too out there, I do want someone who's drive matches my own in the bedroom. Race is Unimportant. I tend to be more attracted to girls who are somewhere between girly and tomboy/soft butch. This is less important as personality is a bigger deal to me.
I like a confident woman who knows what she wants and isn't ashamed to ask for it or go out and get it. I like a lady who is confident and can hold her own in a crowd. Shy is ok but I'm a social butterfly and I need to know you're ok in social settings talking to people and not standing on the wall alone or at my hip the whole time. I want someone who is just as comfy at home on the couch together or hanging out at a party or bar setting. Not to say we always have to go out but I don't want someone who never wants to go out with me either. What fun is that?! I want an activity partner in life.
Weight is not a huge issue, and I like a few extra pounds but not so much full on BBW. There's always exceptions to rules so if you like what you see/read please don't be shy. worst case we've made a new friend. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date can occur in almost any setting. There's of course the cliche going for dinner or drinks or coffee, etc. A meal or snack can be a great starting point. As long as we are clicking and in a setting where we can talk we're prob good on the first date. I personally would enjoy something where not only are we free to talk about whatever we want to but there are other things going on that we can discuss or ignore. Maybe an afternoon at the park people watching with hot dogs. Or going bowling or skating. I'm open to almost anything.