melli1516: High Adventure looking for Romance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North caldwell, New Jersey
35 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
melli1516 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
My goal in life is to be happy, feel like I did everything I could in life and had wonderful people to share them with. I really love trying new things and being outside. I like hiking, going to the beach, hanging out with friends, biking and pretty much anything that means having fun. Very little scares me. Over the summer, I went skydiving, hanggliding, surfing and hot air balloon. It was all amazing. Now I feel like I am ready to fly a plane. Well maybe. I have a good sense of humor. I like all kids of music.I just finished getting my master degree in June and feel a huge sense of accomplishment and also a huge weight of work off my shoulder. I am in the process of training for my first 5k so I been making myself run a lot. Strangely enough, I'm actually almost starting to enjoy it, except on the really hot days when I want to dive head first into the lake I run around. It is really hard to express everything about a person in a few words. I feel like the best way to get to know me is to actually talk to me. So send me a message. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like the typical dates. Dinner and movie, how will I know if you can survive a zombie attack or know how to defend yourself against a man eating tiger there. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps