HeidieR: Guinevere looking for her Sir Lancelot
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
HeidieR is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Doctoral Student


dating
Celebrating my Birthday 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Why is it so hard to meet the right person on this site. I am a really nice and normal person. I don't lie and make myself to be something I am not. Perhaps that makes me less interesting on paper...

I am a passionate, affectionate, warm, lady with a great smile. I always see the glass half full- and believe all negative things can be seen as positive light since they teach us something. I am looking for somebody to build a relationship with. I'm intelligent, educated, high energy, love to be active and on the move. I also enjoy hanging out and watching a good movie while snuggling at home with my man.

I am easy to get along with, fit in in any crowd, and am a great conversationalist. I enjoy walking around DC, Old Town, visiting museums, and heading up to Boston for weekends. I'm quite adventurous. and love to travel to exotic places. I love spicy ethnic foods... Indian, Vietnamese and Thai are a few of my favorites. I love to cook though I am no Rachel Ray, and I am an avid reader. I have volunteered for everything from youth organizations to the DC Wine Tasting. Also, I have several animal rescues, so you liking animals is pretty important to me.

I am looking for a passionate, intelligent, attractive gentleman who has a positive outlook on life. Someone who likes a little adventure, enjoys living life to the fullest; and whose career is important but not to the exclusion of building a winning relationship. You're educated, pride yourself on staying fit, and enjoy leading a (relatively) healthy life style. Family and friends are extremely important, and conflict and drama are kept to a minimum. A strong interest in travel would be great plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There can be many different kinds of first dates- coffee at Starbucks, lunch/brunch or dinner in Old Town followed by a walk around town. Really almost anything goes as long as it gives us time to talk and get to know each other.



Mail Settings
To send a message to HeidieR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps