FunRblGntlman: Fishing... (nibble, I might nibble back)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Central city, South Dakota
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
FunRblGntlman is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hard to do the "pitch" right here and now. I'm a Rebel and a gentleman, a geek and a jester, a scholar and a goof...
I have ecclectic tastes in music and food, good sense of humor. I love witty banter or deep conversations. I'm a single father so my son's important. Not sure if he's keeping me young, or aging me quicker...jury's still out on that one.
It's hard to really describe yourself in a short statement. Much easier to judge a book after doing some reading which involves more interaction...
Want to know more, don't hesitate to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that allows communication, getting to know someone... HOT-TUBBING!!! Jusk kidding... Dinner's always good, as long as it allows some interaction to relax and connect. After that it depends on the vibe and what my date might like after getting to know her more.
I'm up for just about anything, and full of surprises.