thiccyz: no I don't want to "kick it"
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
thiccyz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
site coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
First off i am a single parent and I work full time I live for my daughter I am on here to meet someone and try to put some type of balance in my life. I can't let past relationship failures prevent me from getting back out there forever.

Number one thing u need to knw about me is I am a tomboy... always have and probably always will... I love to watch football... even though I did play basketball I can watch basketball and boxing any other sport is too boring to watch to me... so that means I don't want to sportscenter all day... gosh what's up wit that they replayin the same stats all day long its time to change the channel
I also lik to go out to a club or bar yes I can throw on some heels no problem
The thing that makes me unique is u never know what ur goin to get... it could b the playful me or the serious sit and hve a talk... but most of the time is the playful me... hey I work wit kids
I love music with meaning

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for a first date I wouldn't mind goin bowlin play pool or even fishing I went once as a child and would love to do it again... if your idea of a first date is kicking it on the couch at home... I am not the one you should message

Get the POF Mobile Apps