Dayv75: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Selah, Washington
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Dayv75 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Insurance Agent

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, thanks for checking out my profile, I have a fairly active life. I enjoy going and doing fun things. I have a love of, and appreciation of history, and find the story is what makes a place or event so cool! I have a wide variety of interests. I enjoy the theater, live music, dinning out and dancing. I enjoy going to the summer concerts in the park, and an occasional rock concert. I like boating and camping, being in and around the water, camp fires, sunsets and Barbeques. Spending quality time with friends is among my favorite activities. I ride a motorcycle, play tennis and softball and enjoy going to live sporting events, whether high school or professional. I snow ski and like being outdoors. Going to the movies can be fun. I like action adventure, drama, and yes, even an occasional chick flick. I can also be a homebody, I like working around my yard and then relaxing in the cool evening. I drink socially and enjoy wine tasting, but don’t have to drink to have a good time.

I have two girls, one 19 who is going to beauty school on the coast, and a 17 year old who is a junior at Selah high school. I grew up on a farm (38 acre apple ranch in Cowiche). A few years ago I was able to somewhat return to my roots and move to the country. I currently live just outside of Selah on 3 acres that allows me to have a few animals, a garden and a large yard.

I follow current events and like to stay on top of what is happening in the world, both locally and beyond. I want to be able to sit down and have an intelligent conversation with someone whose opinions I value, who will stimulate me intellectually, challenge me, yet respect our differences of opinion.

I am emotionally and financially stable. I would like to have someone to share my life with and would eventually like to find my best friend. I know that does not happen overnight. I would like to meet a lady who is secure in who they are but who is open to new experiences. I feel it's important to be able to make each other laugh and to not sweat the small stuff. I take each day as it comes and look forward, not back.

A person cannot have too many friends; I would hope to include you as one. I hope that you would be willing to take a chance and get to know me a little better. Success (as is happiness) is a journey not a destination, if any of what I have said strikes a chord with you, let’s get to know each other a little better!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting at a coffee shop or restaurant for a drink, or maybe lunch. No pressure, just an opportunity to see each other, visit a bit, sees if we may have good chemistry and a connection.