Ginagurl217: Your only limit is you.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yucaipa, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Hispanic, Virgo
Ginagurl217 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Pediatric RN :)

Work work work work ;-P

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Gina
I love my life, I know what I have to offer, what I want and I'm complete! 100%! Always open to and working on ways to better and improve but I'm happy.

I'm looking to be a ride-or-die.
Find a partner to adventure through life, be their biggest fan/cheerleader and love with all I've got.

Qualities that impress me much?
Chemistry, confidence (big one), strength of character, a family man, loyal, open-mindedness, emotional intelligence, sense of adventure, communication skills, ambition, HUMOR(I love to laugh & crack jokes), and lots of "touch" all go a long way with me. As does a man who's into self-development, thoughtful, open to exploring religions and a giver.
Also very important to me: no drama. Especially parental discourse. I have an awesome11 y/o son who gets to have continued peace.

What grabs my attention in men are also qualities I take on myself. I don't ask for what I'm not willing to give.

Law of attraction
Like attracts like right?

Will you wow me? Will I wow you?

Let's find out! Message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple is good!

**please note: my profile is not upgraded therefore the only way I will ever know your interest is if you send a message.**

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ginagurl217 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps