1magicwomen44: Cowboy Take Me Away!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Phillipsburg, Ohio
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American, Pisces
Intent
1magicwomen44 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
pharmacy technician







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Kimberly
Hello....I have been on my own a while now and ready to find companionship and long-term relationship with someone laid back and enjoys life.... I adore music of all genre except most rap not really my thing. I am a very affectionate loving woman..I am to old for one night stand type games so if that's all your hoping for please pass me bye..I also am not going to immediately jump on the phone with you or meet you in person...if your not patient enough to get to know me first then your probably not really wanting a traditional relationship ...with that off my chest ..down to business

I do seem to lean toward the country boy or small town type of man ..love the farm life or country lifestyle mainly because of my personality and lifestyle age isn't a huge issue within reason lol..but if your unique from the normal couch potato that men my age tend to be I am all for it!
I really do think you're tractor is sexy lol ..I love long rides down scenic or country roads destination no where or seeking an adventure .you must be ok with bbw ...just keeping it honest up front
I am seeking a man preferably between the age of 40 and 60 .. I have dated younger but it would take a mature man over the player phase of life to turn my head and win me over.
I am a damn good woman with a good job and I am faithful to the man in my life...so if having a good woman in your life and by your side is more important than this weeks eye candy search then hit me up and take me away!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walking and talking while Hiking at the glen helen in yellowsprings and im then off to young jersey dairy for some homemade icecream and alittle playful behavior down on the farm lol or anything really as long as the company is good nothing else matters


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1magicwomen44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps