danobanshee: looking
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Williston, Arizona
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
danobanshee is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
oil field

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dan
Update: got a new job working in the oil fields in N.D. but travel back to AZ about every month.It a job that keeps me very busy when im at work. Just want to give ya an fyi!
Im kind of a work -aholic. Lol always busy doing fixing or building something! Like to hang out with my friends and have a few every once in a while. Come winter time I love to go camping and going to the dunes! Can listen to just about any kind of music. I don't do the club thing. I would much rather go to a local dive! They are far more entertaining!! As far as thing to do, I think I don't get any easier! Lol I believe as long as im with that some one that it doesn't bother me what im doing at the moment. Im perfectly happy with just being with you. I may sound lime a dork but don't care it the truth! Lol :) not good with writing about me , just see me as an average guy. I'll add more as I go. ;) Ask me if you think of something. You know you want to!! Lol
Can also be seen on facebook for more pic

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im simple just hang out for happy hour or coffee I think its more about getting to know some one than it is about where we would go.