hx20kid: Toes in the sand with some Cheers!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Its a beer, California
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
hx20kid is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Producer/ Editor

Getting Ready for a Charity MC ride for the benefit of cancer! 05.16

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Spur of the moment trips is living life on the edge. I would like to meet a woman who considers herself beautiful on the inside as well as beautiful on the outside. A spontaneous woman to give a flower to whether its sunny or rainy , just because. to catch you off guard. Can you see the smile on your face?

Camping is the way to enjoy nature at its finest, enjoying the stars with a cold beer or glass of wine with family or friends.
Are you ready for some football? How about Supercross? NASCAR? maybe a concert?

Most of all "trustworthy" Doing long trips or chillin on the couch and enjoying a movie is cool with me. A little R and R is always good!
Its always interesting to meet new people and make new friends.
Ride to Live ! Live to Ride!

Dont be afraid to drop me a line ! so lets chat ! I wont bite! well maybe ....lol J>K
No games!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go with the flow.