captainmars: the game has changed, but the players are the same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
captainmars is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
art director

dead sea dec 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Russian

About Me
Hey you

Thanks for stopping by

U clearly know what u like so let me tell u a bit about myself.

Why am i here? Honestly, I miss that feeling of being with someone that makes every day better, every color more vivid and every passion worth pursuing, simple, no?

My life revolves around my passion for animation and art, I'm always taking classes in one form or another to keep my skills up, its also my job and I love what I do. The rest is split between my amazing dog, friends, cycling and traveling as much as I can. Every other free moment my brain has is focused on finding funny bits in everyday situations:)

anyhoo, that's It for now, there's more but posting my life's resume here would give my fingers blisters.

feel free to say hi,


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll come up with something good unless u come up with something idea wins.

Mail Settings
To send a message to captainmars you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps