shana1894: Lookin for a partner in crime :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
shana1894 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Grad Student

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have dreaded setting up an online dating account for some time because I am 1) not convinced and 2) slightly terrified. But, here is my very best attempt:

I am currently a graduate student at UCSD, studying economics and while I don't think of myself as a giant nerd, I do spend an awful lot of time in the library... Before I was in grad school, much of my time was taken up by my friends, going to shows, the beach, camping, hiking, making delicious food, drinking wine, listening to records, trying (unsuccessfully) to learn the mandolin, and LOVING life. I still do some of those things when I can, but it takes a bit more effort :) On a personal level, there is nothing more beautiful to me than a biting sense of humor and a creative passion for...just about anything!

PS: Apologies for not having a picture up. I'm not ready for that step just yet! But I can assure you, I'm not busted!

Mail Settings
To send a message to shana1894 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps