FromCaliWithLove: Everything happens for a reason.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Asian, Cancer
FromCaliWithLove wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Medical Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I like to be active as much as possible. I love watching movies. I like going out occasionally, but at the end of the day I am a Homebody! I do like to travel when given the chance to! I appreciate gorgeous scenery and the simple things in life!

I am currently a busy body that is always on the go. I do work for the state in the medical field, but I plan to go back to school and get my Master's degree eventually. I just want to be happy while working. I am a hard worker always striving for success. I do eventually want to have my own business sometime down the line.

I am a hopeless romantic. I believe that every woman deserves to be treated like a queen. I am a one lady lover which means I stay faithful when in a relationship. I can be quite the clown and speaks sarcasm fluently. I would say the perfect way to describe me is that I'm "chillax" more than anything.

Need I say more? please feel free to inquire for more details.

I love all types of music, but am mainly a sucker for R&B slow jams!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sweet and Simple.