samphors: Looking for good company
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Millbrae, California
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
samphors is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I got out of a long term relationship a few months ago and I'm ready to meet new people and see where things go. I like hanging out with friends, exercising and learning new things. I'm pretty easy going and would like to meet someone who isn't into too much unnecessary drama. I'd like to meet someone who can bring as much to the table as I can, if not more. Have your stuff together, you know.

I'm very social but also like quiet time by myself and with someone. I don't mind an adventure but also like spending the evening at home watching a good movie. Lately, I've been focus on getting healthier, so I've been spending my time exercising and trying new recipes. I also realized that I need to attend more concerts and just went to see Sade, which was fabulous.

I'm a writer but am paying the bills by working admin for the state. My life is comfortable but could use some more flavor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walking around the city while the sun sets, talking and enjoying good food.