CaliCat71: Life is good but much better shared!!
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
46 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
CaliCat71 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
School District

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off, I'm a very down to earth person. I'm a simple person that likes the simple things in life, meaning I would much rather be sitting around a fire either in a backyard or in the mountains rather than the city life. I am a girly girl but I also like to get my hands dirty too. I can be somewhat shy at first but once I get to know you... watch out!
;) I relish in treating people respectfully just in the same way I would like to be treated.
I'm also a plus size woman but I carry it very well and don't let it slow me down.
I love kids and have worked with them for 20 plus years but I have none of my own. I often act like one in the right time and place too. I don't take life too seriously most of the time, only when necessary.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliCat71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married