Age: 34
Long Term
hkgeneveive: Looking for relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cousewaybay,,hong kong,
44 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Asian, Cancer
hkgeneveive is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
B.S in Computer Programmer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I am a person who loves to go for gym and do some workout to keep me fit and healthy. I am friendly, charming and very affectionate, caring, understanding, honest and faithful, family oriented and an excellent cook.

I am looking for a nice person, honest and a person who knows how to balance work and family....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet sincere people in person and willing to travel to where I am at the moment. But we can also chat online or talk by phone.

We will see if through constant communication we can be develop as I am far but if you are sincere to your cause you will find way to meet the person whom you think will change your life forever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hkgeneveive you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps