Sandra71108: Single mother of one 4 year old
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hartselle, Alabama
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Sandra71108 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
dry cleaning

Destiny and I :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
First and foremost I am looking for a some that dont do drugs, dont care of your kids, or dont know how to treat a lady, please move on. I am a single mother I have a beautiful three year old daughter who must approve. I'm not looking for a one night stand either. I would like a hard working, mature man that is looking for a down to earth hardworking lady.
I'm kinda of a country girl love to fish, hiking but never been hunting but would like to... mud riding.
There's no baby daddy drama, She's dont know him thank god.
But if your a perv or someone looking for a buddy then you got the wrong girl!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything but a movie... You cant get to know someone when your watching a movie.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sandra71108 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps