ClassActAllTheWay: Come on summer.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Acworth, Georgia
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
ClassActAllTheWay is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Serge
I'm a person who loves to laugh and have fun. I am serious when I need to be but try not to take certain things too seriously. I enjoy cooking, traveling and just hanging out. I can cook just about anything and love to eat out. I love going to the beach, fishing, sports, BBQ's, camping or relaxing by the pool. I am Italian and French although I don't speak Italian I speak fluent French.

I love champagne, cheese, chocolate covered strawberries and oysters? I also love eating great Sushi, Italian, French and just about any thing else.

I have plenty more to share about me, with the right person of course.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner and some good conversation or what ever you desire.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ClassActAllTheWay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps