funladywaiting: Laughter is the best medicine
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Van buren, Arkansas
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
funladywaiting is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Spider-Man has NOTHING compared to Spider-Mom!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am fairly independent, but like the company of others. I love to talk and am also a great listener.

I like to go to movies, travel, sightsee, have fun. LOVE amusement parks (six flags, etc.)

I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, therefore a sense of humor is a MUST for a match. My sense of humor usually shocks most!

I am also NOT a country girl by any means. That doesn't mean I don't like to do anything outdoors, or that I don't like getting dirty while outdoors, it just means that I am very much a city girl.

I have a career, my own house, and a great car. Not looking for someone to take care of me (or me to take care of you for that matter), just wanting someone to share life with.

Wanting to see what's out there and have someone to talk to and have fun with. Not wanting anything serious up front, but if it turns into that, GREAT!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal first date might be dinner, then to a place that we can have fun and talk even more (miniture golf, walk, go to the park, etc.). I like to go to the movies, but it's hard to talk and get to know each other while stuck in a dark place that doesn't allow talking. ;-)

Gifts Received