brandoman01: Bored at home alone
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Oceanside, California
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
brandoman01 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
So I have obiviously caught your attention if you are reading this. If there is something more you would like to know after reading about me feel free to ask. Im not going to sit here and tell you im a kind hearted, well spoken man when I myself do not know so ill let you be the judge. But I do see myself as a relaxed laid-back easy going guy. In my free time i like to surf go on long drives with no destination, see new places try new things. but i also just like to sit inside sometimes and relax have a few drinks. Well you might ask what do i look for in a woman, well basically someone who is not afraid to be them selfs around me or their friends but i also look for someone who likes to show affection no matter where we are weather in public or private. Im not going to sit here and tell you i want to take you out to a fancy dinner and movie with a long walk on the beach for a first date when we could have just as much fun going to taco bell walk around walmart or sit in and make a dinner together at my house. if there would like to know id love to talk to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not a complicated guy to please and I'm not gonna do anything normal wo tell me what you like and we will go from there