98corvette: **************************************************
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salem, New Hampshire
70 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
98corvette isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

Mann's Orchard Cruise Night and my 98 Vette

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am originally from Connecticut moved to the Salem area here about 30 years ago. I was married for 28 years lost my wife in 2009. I am currently retired that likes to have fun and have a lot of time to spend doing different things. My favorite sports are fishing, bowling, attending car shows or cruise nights; show my corvette in car shows and have other hobbies. Like other outdoor activities and attend family events to keep in touch with everyone. Music I like Country and Rock n Roll Music. I'm busy keeping with indoor and outdoor projects. Do my own work where I can on my corvette. I spend time going fishing during the week. I like going to Foxwoods and Mohegan Sun Casino's several times a year just for the fun of it not a big gambler just fun and the buffet now and then.

I'm looking for someone that likes going down to the Casino's, dinner, sporting events, movies, and other outdoor activities now and then. I'm interested in finding someone that would like a long term relationship. I like making trips down to the beach or new places I have never been to or would like to try new things. Looking for that special someone that likes to have fun, share different ideas, and would possibly like to be the other person in my life. Wants to share things we can do together, thoughts and dreams of vacation places, or a new voyage to new adventures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a coffee or go out to a place for dinner or movie or a ride down to beach on a nice day. Cruise Nights or Car Show.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 98corvette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps