Patrice512: Looking 4 intellectual, down 2 earth, funny convos
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
Patrice512 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

Red Head - June 22, 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi welcome to my page.. My name is Patrice.. I'm 25 years old and reside in North Sacramento.. I'm a young at heart individual.. I love kids and things that are child related.. I used to work with kids but don't have any of my own yet.. I'm very laid back and just like to have fun.. I can be sort of shy at first but once you get to know me I'm very outgoing.. I enjoy reading, shopping, doodling, listening to a fairly wide variety of music, and am open to trying most new things.. I also have a genuine interest in the fashion and beauty industry but currently do not work in either.. I am a honest straightforward person and appreciate others who are as well.. I'm a lover not a fighter and like to surround myself with positive, upbeat people.. I'm new to dating after a long term relationship and am just looking to get back out there.. Not looking for a relationship or love connection.. I'm an open book so feel free to ask me questions..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can talk and get to know each other... maybe lunch somewhere.. I'm open to suggestions..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Patrice512 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married